Herp

October 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

Ohayo, (practicing my Japanese)

I don’t really know…I’ve been in a mood lately and hopefully I’ll come out of it soon because it is effecting my writing and blogging and such. And I can’t quit now, I just started O:< So yeah. What do you guys do to get out of a funk? I think I should listen to some happy music and get something to eat…I need a car so badly.

Off to practice my Japanese! Sayonara, for now ❤

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Herp at I nibble on the petals of wall flowers.

meta

