the era of the strings

October 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

Not that I do any drugs at all; it’s just the word that describes exactly what this is for me. Once you listen, you’ll be AH-ddicted.

Violins are just about the most epic instrument there is! If you disagree, then here, let me put dirt in my ears….alright, go ahead, keep talking, I can’t hear you now. :p.

Here are a few violinists that will just make you….die? Is that alright? I wouldn’t mind murder by music. Especially if it was this…I’m gonna say it : ILL.

((I didn’t find this one, someone linked it to me, so kudos to them, not me lol.))

Fuuuuuunny stuff c:

Bond….Mozart Bond.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the era of the strings at I nibble on the petals of wall flowers.

meta

